General Purposes Committee:   
President                                    Roger Plant           
Senior Vice President                 Vince Duddy  
Junior Vice President                 Trevor Coleman        
Immediate Past President                  
Hon Secretary                             Moe Cooke  
Assistant Hon Secretary             Vacant  
Hon Treasurer                             Tony Cooke  
Assistant Hon Treasurer              Dick Watkinson  
Hon Match Secretary                  Jim McGill  
Hon Green Ranger                     Simon Chaperon  
Wine Committee Rep                Simon and Debbie Chaperon  
Social Committee Rep                     Moe Cooke  
Ladies Bowling
Sub-Committee Rep                         Moe Cooke          
Mens Bowling Sub-Committee:
Hon Match Secretary Jim McGill
Competition Secretary Trevor Coleman
Team Captains:
Thursday Steve Vann/Peter Fearon                   
Saturday Trevor Coleman
A Dick Watkinson
B Andy Howes
Team Selectors:
 Trevor Coleman  
 Dave Bucknall    
Jim McGill  
Irving Clayton  
 Child Protection and                       
 Vulnerable Adults Officer                Simon Chaperon  
 Auditor                                             Ron Sawers